FORMER 2017 VIP - mid-30s, INTERNATIONAL INVESTOR based in the middle east

We are excited to announce a new VIP search for an international gentleman in his mid 30’s who represents the merits upon which we have built the Linx network.

Our client spends the majority of his time in the Middle East and has a passion for luxury travel all over the world. He stands 5’9”, with a lean but athletic build, a full head of jet black hair, a bright smile, and mesmerizing beautiful hazel almond shaped eyes. While he leads a healthy life abstaining from smoking, alcohol, tea, or coffee, he is completely open-minded and comfortable around social drinkers. While in the Middle East, our client wears a traditional kandura and speaks his native language, Arabic.

You will find our client to be an alpha male and, like a Boy Scout, he’s loyal, friendly, courteous, clean, and cheerful. He’s articulate, very smart, and intellectually curious, having been educated at the best schools in the UK. Our client is somewhere in the middle along the extrovert and introvert continuum and is very comfortable in large and smaller group dynamics.

Professionally, our client is far beyond his years in terms of lifetime achievements and success at such a young age.  He spends his time toggling between angel investing via multiple funds, and helping his family foundation as an executive through giving back to the community at large. He is exceptionally proud of his professional accomplishments, but that pride stems mostly from the impact his work has had on the lives of the people his family foundation helps. For our client, success is far more about changing lives than making money, and when he’s not doing one or both of those things, he loves to get away from the desk and just go play.

Outside of work, our polymath loves the great outdoors, flying aircraft, speaking multiple languages, socializing, spending time with his beloved family, studying economics and foreign policy, caring for his exotic animals and playing the piano, which he has done since he was a young boy.

With all he has going on in his life, it’s our VIP client’s time to find the love of his life and embark on a grand adventure with you.

His ideal match is 24-38 years old, 5’3”+, Caucasian, with natural curves, and a wholesome appearance. He appreciates a woman’s natural beauty without a lot of make-up. Our client finds intelligent and accomplished women to be very desirable, and he would prefer to date someone who has graduated from an Ivy League university or Tier One school at a minimum.

At her core, she is loving, family centric, sweet, open-minded, non-judgmental, smart, intuitive, and globally-minded. She is very ready for marriage and children and looks forward to this new chapter in her life.  She is flexible and potentially open to relocation and looks forward to an extraordinary life with a world class man.


Our bachelor is an immensely successful serial tech entrepreneur, and was already starting business ventures long before most Americans even graduate from college. He is an intensely curious and deeply intellectual man for whom the purpose of life is to utilize one’s maximum potential to positively change the world around us. He is extremely passionate, driven, motivated, and focused on challenges and businesses that have a global impact. 

At 36, this man already has homes across multiple locations, including the US, India, Vancouver, and London. He is 5’10” with dark hair and eyes, maintains a vegetarian diet, and makes exercise (including adventure sports) an important part of his outwardly casual lifestyle. His family is an integral part of his personal and professional lives, and he values hard work, humility, intellectual vitality, and kindness. 

There is no denying that our bachelor is quite busy; he has more than 1000 employees and spends countless hours each week handling his responsibilities as the Founder and CEO of multiple fast-growing tech companies. But the current demands on his time do not prevent him from thinking about and planning for the future; he is truly looking for his ideal mate, and is fully committed to finding the love of his life. 

Our bachelor knows himself well, and is looking for a playful, kind-hearted, highly intelligent woman with whom he can develop a real and lasting relationship. Because his work requires a high degree of international travel, it is important to him in the near term to find an understanding companion with an accommodating spirit whose career would not be compromised by meeting him halfway geographically as frequently as schedules allow. 

Are You a Match for our Bachelor? 

Our bachelor is particularly drawn to Caucasian and Indian women between the ages of 23 and 34 with athletic and feminine physiques. He has a preference for women whose heights range from 5’4” to 5’11” (with 5’7” being ideal) and has no real preference when it comes to hair length, hair texture, or eye color. In fact, our bachelor would prefer his mate to be as natural as possible in appearance, and actively dislikes artifice like heavy makeup and garish nail polish. In his eyes, a woman is never more beautiful than when she first wakes up in the morning; this man wants to see the real you. 

Smart IS sexy, however, and he values driven women with great educations and professional ambition. Our bachelor find women with medical, biotech, molecular biology, science backgrounds to be extremely intriguing. His match is likely a woman who sees “the big picture” in all aspects of life, and communicates well in every way. She is passionate and driven and seeks perfection in all endeavors, whether personal or professional. She is someone who is aggressively working to be the change she wants to see in the world. Ideally, she would also share his love for technology and solving puzzles, and perhaps harbors her own inner geek. 

This man has worked hard to create a flexible future for himself, but it is important – in the early stages and in the present – that you are open to working around his long hours and travel schedule. He will do everything in his considerable power to make that as easy as possible for the right woman (including covering flights and accommodations). 


Our handsome and Midwest bred Caucasian 53-year old bachelor stands 5’10”, with an easy smile, and friendly demeanor. A lifelong athlete, our bachelor enjoys the outdoors, including trail running, mountain biking, mountain climbing, and surfing to stay in shape. He started a successful advisory & investing firm over two decades ago which has afforded him tremendous flexibility to enjoy life, exemplified both by his choices to prioritize being a dad these days and by his ability to work remotely while taking ten-to-fifteen weeks of vacation each year, including full summers spent traveling!

He is the proud father to an eleven year old boy, with whom he plays a very active role - biking to & from school daily, coaching sports teams, and tackling both golf and Spanish lessons together. He has a huge friend network, and is genuinely curious about the world around him, embracing new cultures & cuisines, and having mastered the art of cooking & entertaining. He loves good food & wine, entertaining on a small & large scale, utilizing both long-held San Francisco Opera & San Francisco Ballet season tickets, and living life to the fullest. You will find him energetic, attentive, thoughtful, attractive, and placing high value on a woman who appreciates a family-centric man (with many surprises!).

The best-suited match for our client is in her 30s-40s. He is not strict on her age, although he responds well to women who are energetic spirits, likely women with little kids at home, athletic and toned, very feminine, and naturally beautiful.

He is most drawn to women who like him are based in the San Francisco Bay Area (or at least open to relocation there); he wants to live life daily, not start some commuter relationship. He is committed to seeing his adorable son through high school in the San Francisco Bay Area (so seven more years) and then is wide open to relocation worldwide, with a preference for big international cities and warm beaches.

He lived in New York, Paris, & Sydney before settling in San Francisco. Ideally his dream match would have child(ren) of her own and understand the tremendous joy that is derived from being a mom. Simply put, his ideal partner probably prioritizes being a loving, doting mom as her #1 mission in her active life, but still has an edge to enjoy being a woman.